My Love Affair …

Recently, I began a love affair.  I lie in bed at night and look over to the left, and I can’t help but smile.

Sew Priddy Fabric

Sew Priddy Fabric

Ah yes, a love affair with fabric! I think it is safe to say that I am officially a fabricaholic. Just looking at it sitting there is so inspiring.

It is funny where we end up finding inspiration.

I’m such a lucky girl with so much love in all areas of my life. I hope all of my readers’ lives are filled with so much love too on this Valentine’s Day!

I’ll keep this entry short and simply wish you all a Happy Valentine’s Day filled with love and inspiration!

2 responses to “My Love Affair …

Leave a Reply

